Exchange Program Confirmed

moving_to_Los_Angeles

 

Today I finally received my confirmation email from Educatius that everything was ok with my application and they accepted me.

Honestly I’ve never thought that this dream would come true for me. It was a really long process choosing the city, the school, writing the test, filling out the papers and going through medical examination. Choosing the school took the most time and to be honest it was a pain in the ass, but at the end I found a school in Los Angeles, California that met my requirements.

I can’t thank my family enough for this opportunity and I feel like this is the first step achieving my goal, getting into one of the top 10 universities in America.

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

4 thoughts on “Exchange Program Confirmed

Leave a Reply

