Tomorrow Everything Changes

The big days has finally arrived. The day I’ve been waiting for. I got my visa and my airplane ticket. My plane is going tomorrow (August 7) at 6 am.

A lot of people have been asking me how I feel about my journey, since it’s starting tomorrow. Honestly, It’s a really weird feeling. I’m very happy that I can start the first step of my goal but at the same time it’s sad that I have to leave my family, friends and my country behind. I’m not nervous at all but I’m very excited, and I can’t wait.

I know there will be hard times, but I hope for the best and in my opinion if I will live a busy life, everything will be a lot easier. I’m not worried about making new friends. I think i’m an open person and I’m pretty good at making new friends, so it’s not going to be a challenge for me. I don’t know what to expect from my school. A lot of people said it’s going to be nothing compared to my previous schools.

The reason I’m going there is to improve my english and prepare for my university. As I said before my goal is to get into one of the top universities of America. I’m going to try my best to achieve the best results in school, so as in sports.

I would like to thank this opportunity to my family. Also thank you so much for my readers on wordpress because I’ve gotten a lot of support and I’m really happy about that. Now that my journey finally starts, I will post a lot more on my blog. Make sure to follow me here on wordpress and on other platforms 🙂

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

8 thoughts on “Tomorrow Everything Changes

Leave a Reply

