Fake People

I knew this moment will come one day. So many good things has happened to me and I had so much fun that it was unreal. To earn my trust is a really hard thing. I’m open and honest to everyone but I select the people really carefully who I let close to me.

I got really disappointed today when I found out, someone who was supposedly one of my best friends is just using me. I’m not sure if it makes sense in english to say “someone is using someone” but basically what I’m trying to say is when a person is only friends with someone to use him to achieve something. These are not real friends. I experienced this today but I don’t want to get into details about what happened exactly.

I’m a little disappointed but I don’t really care honestly. It’s kinda my fault too because I’ve already noticed this earlier but I didn’t do anything. But now it’s time to make this end.

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

4 thoughts on “Fake People

  1. For what it’s worth, you nailed the meaning of “to use someone” in English perfectly. It absolutely makes sense in English to say someone is using someone. I am sorry this happened to you, Oliver. People are people, everywhere you go there are going to be some people who are worth getting close to and a whole lot of people who aren’t worth the effort. Figuring out which category someone belongs to is one of the things that sucks about being human.

  2. The person that you are referring to did not and can not use you. The way that the universe works, it’s impossible for others to “use” you because you are not a tool, you have a conscious mind. You may be upset at yourself for not noticing the signs earlier or for not “paying attention” to or “acting” earlier upon them, but in the end you did what inevitably would happen anyway. Your time with this person was simply up. Look back at all the things you gained each experience is one added coin to the bucket and I’m sure it ain’t all bad. The vibes are up now but the universe sent them to you. Say thank you and keep it moving because more and better is always ahead. We have to show gratitude even when we don’t know why. #worldofyonni

Leave a Reply

