Going Home in 1 Week

Time is passing really quickly and the first semester of the school has almost already ended. It feels like I arrived not a long time ago but it was already 5 months ago.

I’ve had a lot of fun and amazing experience so far. I learned a lot of new things and acquired some great new skills. I’ve become a lot more responsible and I learned about american culture.

Exactly in 1 week i’m going back to Hungary for the holidays. I’m really excited about it and can’t wait to see my family and friends. However my journey has not need yet, in fact it has just barely started.

Next week is finals, so I still have some work to do but I think it will be fine since I’ve been studying all year and my grades are already up. I’ve never had finals before in my life so I don’t know what to expect but I’m looking forward to it.

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

One thought on “Going Home in 1 Week

Leave a Reply

