Seeing My Family After 5 Months

After 5 months I finally arrived home yesterday. When I arrived my parents were waiting for me at the airport and I didn’t really know what to say. I felt like it’s not real because I haven’t seen them for so long that I was just overwhelmed.

family reunion

It’s really strange talking to all my friends and family now because I haven’t talked to them for so long that it’s just a strange feeling. In my previous posts I said that I feel like I changed, but I realized now that I’m the same person however I’m more responsible. I can’t really decide yet if I feel like my life here just continues from where it stopped or it’s something completely different.

I haven’t met my friends yet but I’m looking really forward to it because it will be really interesting. I mean I don’t know if they have changed or I have changed. I would like to also meet my really old friends like from middle school and see what’s up with them.

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

Leave a Reply

