Happy New Year

Finally it’s 2015! This year has passed so quickly, it feels like new years eve of 2014 was not a long time ago. I remember exactly what I was doing. It’s crazy how fast time passes.

A lot of things has happened to me during this year including a total change in my life since I moved to LA. I think it was a great year, I accomplished many things and overall I’m quite proud of myself.

I have some new year resolutions too just like many people. What I would like to do in 2015 is to keep doing well in school, sports and have fun with my friends. Also since I’m going back to LA I would like to get into modelling and acting a little more because I really like doing these things and Los Angeles is like one of the best places for it.

Hopefully everyone had fun yesterday and Happy New Year!

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1 480px-Tumblr-logo Vine-800x800 yt

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

