Back to Work

After having a great spring break with my parents everything continued from where it stopped.

My parents visited me for the spring break and we had a really good time. We went to San Diego and Las Vegas which was a lot of fun, but the best part was seeing my parents again. Unfortunately the spring break ended really quickly and my parents went back to Hungary.

Now I’m just living my every day life, going to school, studying, working out, doing track. Everything is the same as before the spring break and it’s kind of disappointing. I mean everything was so different with my parents and now adjusting back to my every day life is hard. I have a feeling I lost motivation in school and in many other things. It’s just not as interesting being here as before. The weekends are a lot of fun but on weekdays nothing really happens.

I have 6 more weeks left before I go back home to Hungary and my feeling is that these weeks will pass really quickly. I’m looking forward going back to Hungary and seeing my family and friends again but I feel like I would stay a little more. I’ve been in LA for 8 month now I believe, but I feel like I haven’t really accomplished my original plans. Accomplishing my plans is not my fault because I didn’t get a chance but I’m not going to give up.

Anyways I’m going to try to have as much fun as I can during these 6 weeks and use this chance that i’m still in California. Next year I would really like to come back but it’s not only my decision. My parents really miss me and I’m not sure if they will let me finish high school here next year. For University i’m going to be coming back anyways.

Keep up with me:

 Instagram-logo  Twitter-Logo1  Vine-800x800 yt

Leave a Reply

